Carrigboy National School

Go to content

Main menu:

Meet the Committee

Health Promoting School

The Commitee members for 2012/2013 are:

Joseph O' Driscoll, school HPS Co- ordinator
Matilda O' Sullivan, Class Teacher
Melissa Draper, 6th class
Jack O' Driscoll, 6th class
Patrick Penney, 5th class
Saoirse Sammon, 5th class
Leah O'Brien, 4th class
James Mallon, 3rd class

Fra Wiseman, Parents representative and nurse
Eileen Daly, Parents Representative
Karin O'Driscoll, Parent and Senior Community Physiotherapist

We have monthly meetings.

Home Page | Our School | Our Locality | School Activities | School Extension | School Policies | Links | Calendar | Contact Us | Parents Association | Christmas Concert | New Infants | School Tours | Sports Day | Presentations | Active School | Health Promoting School | Pupil's Work | Latest News | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu